The nominees for the Dutch IPv6 awards have been announced! The Award handout is on 26th of November during the ECP-EPN congress.

And the nominees are…:

For Business:
NetMatch, Watchmouse

Goverment & Not-for-profit:
Stichting DOK, Nederlandse Publieke omroep, Ministerie van Algemene zaken

Hogeschool Utrecht, Universiteit van Amsterdam

Benjamin Margarita, Arnout Veenman, Marcel van de Kraats

Jasper Wonnink, Koos van de Hout

Internet Service Providers:
BIT, Signet, Shock Media, Prolocation

And i am glad to see that i have been nominated for the Individuals category for this weblog! So congratulations to the other nominees and i hope to see you all on the 26th of November!

And ofcourse i want to wish the best of luck to my fellow nominee Koos van den Hout with his website!

We will keep you posted with the results!